All I want.

"I’m always screaming my lungs out,
Till my head starts spinning.
Playing my songs is the way I cope with life.
Won’t keep my voice down.
Know the words I speak are the thoughts I think out loud.

I like to keep things honest.

I’m a safe bet like your life’s staked on it. For real.
I’d hate to keep you all wondering.
I’m constant like the seasons,
I will never be forgotten, man.

Let’s leave no words unspoken
,
And save regrets for the broken.
Will you even look back when you think of me?

All I want is a place to call my own,
And mend the hearts of everyone who feels alone.
You know to keep your hopes up high and your head down low.
Keep your hopes up high and your head down low.
"



Featuring bands (and/or their frontmen) such as Tom Denney (ex. ADTR guitarist), Nikola & Mathias of Millencolin, The Devil Wears Prada, August Burns Red, Set Your Goals, Pete Wentz of Fall Out Boy, Ed McRae of Your Demise, Oli Sykes of Bring Me The Horizon, Sam Carter of Architects, Andrew Neufeld of Comeback Kid, Vincent Bennett of The Acacia Strain, Silverstein, Veara and many more.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Josefinis

2011-01-16 @ 20:40:08
URL: http://piiinkprincess.blogg.se/
Postat av: Josefinis

HEHE, råkade skicka en tom kommentar...

Men iaf, skogrejen hittar man på GRANIT... affären typ mitt emot New Yorker... Svindyr är den...Kanske lite ovärd till och med.

2011-01-16 @ 20:40:57
URL: http://piiinkprincess.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0